Al Hasan, Naila

Alexander, Paris

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1113 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.5989
  • paris@umd.edu

Bae, Seokjin

Baek, Sungha

Cai, Jingnan

Campbell, Daniel

Chen, Lei

Collini, John

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1367 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7115
  • jcollini@umd.edu

Drisko, Jasper

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1136 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.3731
  • jdrisko@umd.edu

Garcia, Cougar

Gong, Chen

Gupta, Shilpi

  • Graduate Student
  • Waks
  • 1202A Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.5010
  • shilpi@umd.edu

Henry, Hakeen

Horimbere, Landry

Howard, John

Huang, Yizhou

Hung, Chih-Chiao

Kohler, Tim

Lee, Hanho

Li, Kungang

  • Graduate Student
  • Chris Lobb

Lin, Wen-Chen

Ma, Shukai

Marksz, Eric

Mehta, Nitish

Metz, Tristin

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • tmetz@umd.edu

Murray, Joseph

Nagornykh, Pavel

Natalia Andreevna Pankratova

Nilsson, Hanna

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • hnilsson@umd.edu

Oripov, Bakhrom

  • Graduate Student
  • Anlage
  • 0310A John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 724.374.3863
  • boripov@umd.edu

Pearson, Justin

Perevalov, Artur

Robertson, Luke

Rojas, Ruben

Roncaioli, Connor

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7932
  • ronc@umd.edu

Sahadeo, Emily

  • Graduate Student
  • Sangbok Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • esahadeo@umd.edu

Sandesh Kalantre

Saraf, Prathum

Snyder, Rodney

  • Graduate Student
  • Williams
  • 0220 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5969
  • snyderro@umd.edu

Somoroff, Aaron

Song, Da

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • dasong@umd.edu

Steffen, Zachary

Tengeris, Christos

Tennyson, Elizabeth

Ticey, Jeremy

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.1969
  • jticey@umd.edu

Trimble, Christie

  • Graduate Student
  • Williams
  • 2231 Atlantic Building
  • 301.314.2161
  • cjtrimbl@umd.edu

Voigt, Kristen

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 1305B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.3156
  • kdvoigt@umd.edu

Wan, Jiayu

Wang, Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Sangbok Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • ywang16@umd.edu

Warecki, Zoey

Wilfong, Brandon

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 0129 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.7022
  • bwilfong@umd.edu

Yazdanpanah, Meghdad

Zhang, Rui