Adams, Matthew

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Lathrop
  • 0206 Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.0654
  • madams13@umd.edu

Alexander, Paris

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1113 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.5989
  • paris@umd.edu

Artuso, Ryan

  • Graduate Student
  • Lobb
  • 3101 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6194
  • artuso@umd.edu

Bai, Huizhi

  • Graduate Student
  • Ouyang
  • B0207 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6041
  • hzbai@umd.edu

Ballard, Cody

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 0367 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7649
  • cballar1@umd.edu

Bavier, John

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.0789
  • jbavier@umd.edu

Budoyo, Rangga

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • SB0331 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7581
  • rbudoyo@umd.edu

Burson, Kristen

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 2120 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8349
  • kburson@umd.edu

Cai, Xinghan "Harold"

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 0104 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • xhcai@umd.edu

Cheng, Benjamin

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • SB0331 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7581
  • bcheng94@umd.edu

Cooper, Benjamin

Coppock, Joyce

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 3103B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6189
  • jec@umd.edu

Daunheimer, Stephen

  • Graduate Student
  • Cumings
  • 1113 Glenn L Martin Hall
  • 301.405.5989
  • sadaunhe@umd.edu

Drisko, Jasper

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1136 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.3731
  • jdrisko@umd.edu

Drye, Tyler Brunson

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1102 Institute for Physical Science & Technology
  • 301.405.4797
  • tdrye@umd.edu

Duay, Jonathon

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1824
  • jduay@umd.edu

Fackler, Sean

  • Graduate Student
  • Takeuchi
  • 2123 Glenn L Martin Hall
  • 301.405.7613
  • sfackler@umd.edu

Fonda, Enrico

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Lathrop
  • 0300 Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.7986
  • efonda@umd.edu

Gillette, Eleanor

Graham, Lauren

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • grahaml@umd.edu

Groce, Michelle

  • Graduate Student
  • Einstein
  • 2317 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6165
  • mzimm@umd.edu

Gui, Zhe

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1824
  • zgui@umd.edu

Gupta, Shilpi

  • Graduate Student
  • Waks
  • 1202A Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.5010
  • shilpi@umd.edu

Hellestedt, Jack

Hu, Junkai

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • jkhu@umd.edu

Jeffers, Alex

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • 0104 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • jeffers@umd.edu

Karki, Khim

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1314 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.5827
  • kkarki@umd.edu

Khalil, Moe

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood/Osborn
  • 2220B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6103
  • moe@umd.edu

Kim, Dohun

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 1314 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8284
  • dohunkim@umd.edu

Kim, Hyun Soo

  • Graduate Student
  • Appelbaum
  • 0117 Glenn L Martin Hall
  • 301.405.4869
  • gwshark0@umd.edu

Kirshenbaum, Kevin

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 0356 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7932
  • kkirsh@umd.edu

Kott, Tomasz

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Kane/Einstein
  • Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6966
  • tkott@umd.edu

Larson, Amber

  • Graduate Student
  • SB Lee
  • 3210 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.8544
  • ahop28@umd.edu

Li, Jing

  • Graduate Student
  • Appelbaum
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7932
  • jingli@umd.edu

Li, Liang

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 2315 Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6163
  • lyons86@umd.edu

Meichle, David

  • Graduate Student
  • Lathrop
  • 0300 Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.7986
  • dmeichle@umd.edu

Nagornykh, Pavel

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Kane
  • Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • pnagomy@umd.edu

Nilsson, Hanna

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • hnilsson@umd.edu

Nordsiek, Hansen

  • Graduate Student
  • Lathrop
  • 0300 Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.7986
  • hnordsie@umd.edu

Novikov, Sergey

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • 3103B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6189
  • snovikov@umd.edu

Oberg, Oliver

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • 0104 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • ooberg@umd.edu

Park, Myunghwan

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Lathrop
  • 2423 A. V. Williams Building
  • 301.405.3388
  • mhpark@umd.edu

Ping, Jinglei

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer/Cumings
  • 1120 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5982
  • jping@umd.edu

Reese, Mark

Ropp, Chad

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Waks
  • 2429 A. V. Williams Building
  • 301.405.5010
  • cropp@umd.edu

Roychowdhur, Anita

  • Graduate Student
  • Lobb
  • Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6400
  • aroychow@umd.edu

Sanchez, Luz

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Takeuchi
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.1969
  • lms4485@gmail.com

Sarabi, Bahman

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Osborn
  • 1203 Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6415
  • bahmans@umd.edu

Schneck, Nicole

  • Graduate Student
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1824
  • schneck@umd.edu

Song, Da

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • dasong@umd.edu

Song, Jaehee

  • Graduate Student
  • SB Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • jsong124@umd.edu

Sridhara, Karthik

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • B0127 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.4999
  • ksridha2@umd.edu

Steinsultz, Nat

  • Graduate Student
  • Ouyang
  • 3101 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6191
  • nsteins@umd.edu

Suchoski, Richard

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Takeuchi
  • 1232 Kim Engineering Building
  • 301.405.3301
  • rsuchosk@umd.edu

Suri, Baladitya

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood
  • 0104 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • balasuri@umd.edu

Syers, Paul

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1364 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6121
  • psyers@ume.edu

Tai, Tamin

  • Graduate Student
  • Anlage
  • 0310A John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.0474
  • tamin@umd.edu

Thorbeck, Ted

Ticey, Jeremy

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.1969
  • jticey@umd.edu

Tosado, Jacob

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 2321 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6165
  • jtosado@umd.edu

Trepanier, Melissa

  • Graduate Student
  • Analage
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7670
  • mctrep@umd.edu

Tsai, Shu-ju (Phoebe)

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Phaneuf
  • 1349 Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6472
  • g903340@gmail.com

Voigt, Kristen

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 1305B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6189
  • kdvoigt@umd.edu

Voskanian, Norvik

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2220 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6106
  • nvoskani@umd.edu

Wang, Renxiong

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1120 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6182
  • wang0402@umd.edu

Wang, Yi

  • Graduate Student
  • Takeuchi
  • 1120 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5982
  • ywang123@umd.edu

Weng, Lin

  • Graduate Student
  • Ouyang
  • 0205 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6041
  • lweng@umd.edu

Xiao, Bo

  • Graduate Student
  • Analage
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7670
  • xiaobo@umd.edu

Xiao, Shudong

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer
  • 1314 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8284
  • sxiao1@umd.edu

Yamamoto, Mahito

  • Graduate Student
  • Einstein
  • 2309 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5498
  • myama@umd.edu

Yeh, Jen-Hao

  • Graduate Student
  • Anlage
  • 0352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7670
  • davidyeh@umd.edu

Yu, Shangjie

Zhang, Daimeng

  • Graduate Student
  • Analage
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7670
  • dmchang@umd.edu

Ziemak, Steve

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 3109 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6190
  • ziemak@umd.edu